Leaving for ATLANTA Scotts Antique Market

Leaving tomorrow to head to Atlanta for a huge buying trip and selling gig. Can’t wait to leave this ice and snow behind. I am done with winter, spring can’t come soon enough! I read the March issue of House Beautiful this weekend and loved the ‘springy pink’ colors. INSPIRING!!!! I can’t wait to pick for treasures this week, it is so energizing to me. I am blessed to be able to do what I love! I feel like I am totally out of the loop these past couple of months. Our son spent 20 days in the hospital between Dec 10 and Jan 30 and my husband did all the shows on his own. Our son is doing great and it’s ok that I go back on the road now, to buy inventory for all of our upcoming shows and Midland Market space. We have a very busy February and March schedule. Follow our blog and email me at dinnerpartyantiques@yahoo.com if you need me to find something for you or help with a design dilemma.

One thought on “Leaving for ATLANTA Scotts Antique Market

  1. i talked with ralph at the antique show at the belleville fairgrounds about a marty marion full size base ball bat i am interested in the bat let me know kurt 618-696-0396 thank you

Leave a Reply

