Vacation

After a crazy September and October schedule, we are taking 2 weeks off.  I don’t remember my husband taking two weeks off ever in the past 20 years.  We were looking so forward to the rest, but to be honest, I don’t think Ralph knows what to do with himself….antsy, antsy, antsy.  He has scoured every antique mall, shop, auction and estate sale in a 60 mile radius.  We have an auction on Sunday and an estate sale to go to on Tuesday and I am just waiting for him to put up a large clock for the count down.

I want to thank all of our customers for their continued support of our business.  I have been asked by so many if we have a website and half heartedly I let them know that I have a blog that I write on about every year or so.  Yes, I am terrible.  So I am committing to once a week now.  I know, from once a year to once a week is a huge commitment, but I am pledging to do it.  I will have my rantings, pictures of new merchandise and our show schedule.

 

Leave a Reply

